loader image

The Institute of Nuclear Physics

Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

On 15th December 2021 year, a meeting dedicated to the celebration of the 30th  anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan was held in Institute of Nuclear Physics. During the celebration, General Director of the RSE INP Karakozov Batyrzhan Kumekbaevich made a congratulatory speech, in which he told the history of the formation, achievements, development of physical and applied scientific research in the field of nuclear physics and the use of atomic energy in various sectors of the national economy for 30 years.

The Director of the Joint Institute for Nuclear Research Grigory Trubnikov, Director of the Nuclear Reaction Laboratories Sergey Sidorchuk, Head of the JINR International Relations Department Dmitry Kamanin and Head of the National group of Kazakhstan Isadykov Aidos expressed their congratulations to the Institute.

In the second part of the meeting, there was an award ceremony for the Institute staff who worked for the development and prosperity of INP. The order “Kurmet” was awarded to Vladimir Solodukhin, diplomas “Kurmet” were awarded to Baimakhanov Timur and Tugambaeva Tolkyn. 3 employees received departmental badges “Honored Worker of the Nuclear Industry”. And also, on behalf of INP, 22 employees received certificates of honor for conscientious work in the development of the institute.

In conclusion, Batyrzhan Kumekbaevich wished all the assembled workers and colleagues well-being, success, good undertakings, health and happiness.

eskort eskişehir - mersin eskort - adana eskort